i will always love you


Happy 26th Birthday, Ed!

On Thursday, June 27th, we will be trending “Happy Birthday Ed Westwick” at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PST. We hope you can join us in greeting him a happy birthday!




  1. westwikc reblogged this from tonguewick
  2. fixaheart-z reblogged this from sexwick
  3. white-magician reblogged this from pattnson
  4. xxbooyouwhorexx reblogged this from elegant-classics
  5. demonkidpliz reblogged this from annaflamel
  6. asian-invas1on reblogged this from blerenaforever
  7. forgottobe reblogged this from morgauseloveshersisters
  8. julzt reblogged this from morgauseloveshersisters
  9. nataliaalianovnaa reblogged this from morgauseloveshersisters
  10. morgauseloveshersisters reblogged this from pattnson
  11. glamour-cruelty reblogged this from inlovewithchuckbass
  12. eujasenti reblogged this from blair-essentials
  13. queenlara reblogged this from inlovewithchuckbass
  14. sarrahcatherine reblogged this from blair-essentials
  15. meestercrawford reblogged this from crooked-queen
  16. foxy-fangirl reblogged this from crooked-queen
  17. maroonbeach reblogged this from crooked-queen
  18. happeni-n reblogged this from crooked-queen
  19. leightedwester reblogged this from crooked-queen
  20. crooked-queen reblogged this from chairisma
  21. justmefeelingfree reblogged this from jaksbuggs
  22. youwhatmatey reblogged this from varietyofwords
  23. ereramirez8 reblogged this from blair-essentials
  24. eternal-soulmates reblogged this from inlovewithchuckbass
  25. i20years reblogged this from too7i
  26. turn-it-around-and-smile reblogged this from thegoodbyegossipgirl
  27. classycurlybrunette reblogged this from blair-essentials
  28. jaksbuggs reblogged this from ashlerings
  29. sweeetfran reblogged this from jemmasmmns and added:
    Omg omg